Varsity Athletics & Recreational Services would like to welcome two new members of our recreational team:

  • Megan Sweet, Aquatics Programming Coordinator &
  • Kellie Shillington, Assistant Fitness Coordinator

Department

Phone Number

Email Address

Box Office (902) 542-5500 box.office@acadiau.ca
Acadia Athletics Services Desk (902) 585-1568 ascdesk@acadiau.ca
Fitness Centre (902) 585-1530 fitness@acadiau.ca
Fitness & Recreation - Angela Curry (902) 585-1610 fitness@acadiau.ca
Assistant Fitness Coordinator - Kellie Shillington (902) 585-1610 kellie.shillington@acadiau.ca
Aquatics - Megan Sweet (902) 585-1610 megan.sweet@acadiau.ca
Sports Physiotherapy Clinic (902) 585-1625 gabi.williams@acadiau.ca
Athletics Complex Campus Store (902) 585-1903  
Facility/Operations Coordinator - Richard Johnson (902) 585-1614 richard.johnson@acadiau.ca
Varsity Athletics Office (902) 585-1552 athletics@acadiau.ca